hullo and welcome!

Hello and welcome to my wee little blog! Thank you so much for stopping by! Beginnings can be rocky so I really appreciate you bearing with me while I find my footing and work on polishing up my blog design. There are so many lovely things floating around this world (virtual and physical alike) and I hope this will be a place where I can share some of the things that I adore and find inspiring. And perhaps there may also be a few moments in which I ramble on about my favorite color, post too many pictures of dresses, and wistfully dream out loud about the places I want to travel and the things I hope to one day do. I’m sure I’ll figure it out as I go, but for now let’s dwell in the possibility of what’s to come. Thank you for reading!

xo

{image via}

1 Comment

Filed under rambling

One response to “hullo and welcome!

  1. Pingback: for beginners: wise words from ira glass | amelia fancies

Leave a Reply

