the pressure… is good for you?

I don’t know if I believe this, but pressure sure is what I’m feeling. I need to get myself organized, make some plans, make a move. But it can be all so overwhelming… and scary. I used to be all about the pressure. Give me a deadline and I’ll give you something fabulous. Now I’m trying to figure out how to make something fabulous happen for myself and I’m not quite appreciating the pressure this time around (thus my belated Monday post – my apologies!). So please excuse me while I run off to make some lists, wring my hands, and come up with a plan!

{Adam Garcia artwork via}

Leave a comment

Filed under rambling

Leave a Reply

